Username:
Password:

Opening hours:

The Fachschaftsrat does not have opening hours, but between about 10:00 and 15:00 you will probably find someone (except at lunchtime).

Leo the Owl

Welcome to the pages of the Fachschaftsrat Mathematik

The Fachschaft is comprised of everyone who studies Mathematics in Kaiserslautern. These students are represented by us, the Fachschaftsrat, which is elected annually during the summer term. At the moment, it consists of 22 members.

Here is a short list of what we do:

Subscribe to one of our mailinglists to get the newest information about our activities.

You can also come to our office in 48-507 or write us an email to .

Greets, your Fachschaftsrat

Dates

[Show two weeks] [Show past dates]
DateEventTimeRoomemail
Tue, 2019-11-19 Public Council Meeting 15:30 48-538 Vorsitz
Sat, 2019-11-23 How to Prove It 9:00 - Lynn Kohnen
Ein Tag (vom gemeinsamen Frühstück um neun bis zum Spieleabend), an dem Prof. Gathmann und das GdM-Team euch alle Fragen beantworten, die in den ersten Wochen GdM aufgekommen sind. Die Anmeldung übers URM ist bis zum 17.11. möglich.
Tue, 2019-11-26 Public Council Meeting 15:30 48-538 Vorsitz
Tue, 2019-12-03 Public Council Meeting 15:30 48-538 Vorsitz
Tue, 2019-12-10 Public Council Meeting 15:30 48-538 Vorsitz
Tue, 2019-12-17 Public Council Meeting 15:30 48-538 Vorsitz
Tue, 2019-12-24 Public Council Meeting 15:30 48-538 Vorsitz
Tue, 2019-12-31 Public Council Meeting 15:30 48-538 Vorsitz
Tue, 2020-01-07 Public Council Meeting 15:30 48-538 Vorsitz
Tue, 2020-01-14 Public Council Meeting 15:30 48-538 Vorsitz
Tue, 2020-01-21 Public Council Meeting 15:30 48-538 Vorsitz
Tue, 2020-01-28 Public Council Meeting 15:30 48-538 Vorsitz
Tue, 2020-02-04 Public Council Meeting 15:30 48-538 Vorsitz
Tue, 2020-02-11 Public Council Meeting 15:30 48-538 Vorsitz
Tue, 2020-02-18 Public Council Meeting 15:30 48-538 Vorsitz
Tue, 2020-02-25 Public Council Meeting 15:30 48-538 Vorsitz